We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
322 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Will 06/14/2018
Another perfect repair on my Vibe! Water pump, belt, and tension assembly replacement went great. Thanks Olde Towne!
  Phil 06/07/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Ed 05/17/2018
As always... a pleasant and positive experience with OTAR.
  John 04/26/2018
Very professional shop that handles everything from basic vehicle maintenance to major repairs. They are my go to shop for all my vehicle needs.
  Art 04/19/2018
excellent service
  Karen 04/12/2018
The best in Prince William County!!
  Ed 03/22/2018
Always great service. Never a surprise - great communication. Honest and reliable. They always make you feel appreciated as a customer.
  Will 03/15/2018
Great job keeping our Suburban on the road!
  Mickie 03/08/2018
Top notch!
  Keith 02/17/2018
Love thatI leave me car in my work parking lot in the morning and when I come out in the afternoon everything was taken care of.
  Joel 02/08/2018
The team at Old Towne Auto have always provided us with responsive automotive service for our cars for many years.
  Frank 02/03/2018
  Serve 02/01/2018
  Patrick 01/21/2018
Great professional and honest business.
  Dayna 01/18/2018
I am new to the area and feel comfortable dropping my car off here to get work done. They are the most reasonably priced place I could find from Manassas to Chantilly area. Really appreciate their business!
  Karen 01/18/2018
  Liz 01/18/2018
As always, honest, professional, thorough, timely...I could go on and on. Special thanks to John and Bob for treating me & "Ralph1," (my car) like family. If there were a higher rating than 5, these guys would get it.
  Ed 12/21/2017
Always great service!
  Jeff 11/30/2017
  Gregory 11/16/2017
I have been bringing my cars to Olde Towne Auto for a number of years. The don't charge an arm and a leg. They know what they are doing, they get the work done when they say they will and they are honest. Highly recommended!
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo