We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Olde Towne Auto Repair
703-368-0477
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
38.749168 -77.476785
http://otar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
298 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rose 10/19/2017
  Bob 09/10/2017
5 Star Service
  James 08/31/2017
great job guys
  Jeff 08/18/2017
  Keith 07/20/2017
I love that in the morning I can leave my car at work and someone from Olde Towne Auto has come to work, pick up my car, taken it to their shop, inspected it and dropped it off before I am done with work.
  Jeff 07/06/2017
  Art 07/06/2017
the best....reliable and trustworthy
  Jim 07/06/2017
If you need a repair shop, want an honest estimate and fair prices in today's market, go to OTAR, great staff and quality work they will stand behind..
  Dayna 06/15/2017
I love coming here to get my oil changed. Everyone is always very nice and they never try to sell you on repairs you don't need. The prices are great compared to others! The online option when booking online is so unique and so simple!
  Wendy 06/08/2017
  James 06/01/2017
The shop is always providing good workmanship, good people who genuinely care about their customers needs and concerns. Both John and Bob are excellent managers.
  Ed 05/18/2017
Always top notch service!
  Kevin 05/18/2017
Grade A+++. Best all around!
  Tom 05/18/2017
The toyota is all better now - 5 stars. Good job.
  Rita 04/27/2017
  Frank 04/20/2017
We have been taking all our vehicles to OTAR for 16 years. John and his crew are like family. We are grateful for all their help. They even helped when we were out of town and we needed advice!
  Bob 03/23/2017
Love the new puppy! and the service is great too.
  James 03/23/2017
I have had cars of many different brands, both new and golden aged worked on at OTAR. The Customer Service and Auto repairs have all been extremely good. John and Bob are very knowledgeable and sensitive to customer needs. They have always been honest and upfront about whether an expensive repair could be too costly to do on an older car. plus, if available, they will offer alternative solutions that make more economic sense. To sum it up...A great place to take your car for service.
  Ed 03/16/2017
  Terry 02/24/2017
Honest and accommodating
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-368-0477
near by local auto car shop
9278 Prince William St
Manassas, VA 20110
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo